IKT Elektro AS

Henning Backe

Daglig leder

Tlf: 23 65 22 01
E-post: henning@ikt-elektro.no

Jon Anders Husby

Kalkulatør

Tlf: 23 65 22 03
E-post: jon@ikt-elektro.no

Dina Larsen

Kontormedarbeider

Tlf: 23 65 22 02
E-post: dina@ikt-elektro.no

Øyvind Johnsen

Svakstrøm ansvarlig

Tlf: 400 16 400
E-post: oyvind@ikt-elektro.no

Tore Johnsen

Serviceleder

Tlf: 920 44 265
E-post: tore@ikt-elektro.no

Vidar Bolstad

Montør

Tlf: 480 15 401
E-post: vidar@ikt-elektro.no

Kenneth Haghus

Montør

Tlf: 911 29 029
E-post: kenneth@ikt-elektro.no

Mikael Alexander Henriksen

Montør

Tlf: 924 27 966
E-post: mikael@ikt-elektro.no

Torkel Styve Fostervold

Montør

Tlf: 482 52 278
E-post: torkel@ikt-elektro.no

Tobias Johnsen

Montør

Tlf: 988 78 888

Jonatan Wik

Montør

Tlf: 402 02 422

Jean Carlos Santana

Lærling

Tlf: 984 87 731

Oliver Sletten

Lærling

Tlf: 452 25 090

Brahim Echarif

Lærling

Tlf: 988 75 702